Teaching Staff


Name of Faculty Designation Qualification Specialization According to PG Exper. Email Address
Pankaj Shrivastava Assot. Prof. M.Tech. VLSI 17 pankajsamyak@gmail.com
Dr. Chhavi Saxena Assot. Prof. PhD VLSI 8 vlsi.chhavi@gmail.com
Nidhi Mishra Asst. Prof. M.Tech. MAC 2 nidhi_mishra6@yahoo.com
Pankaj Singh Tomar HOD, Asst. Prof. M.Tech. Microwave 10 pstomar80@yahoo.com
Ranveer Tyagi Asst. Prof. ME Image Processing 4.8 ranveertyagi85@yahoo.com
Gaurav Singh Rajput Asst. Prof. ME CCN 4 gauravrajput23@gmail.com
Pragati Rashinkar Asst. Prof. M. Tech. VLSI 4 pragati.rash13@gmail.com
Santosh Sharma Asst. Prof. M.Tech. Digital System 8 santos_gwl@yahoo.co.in
Gaurav Saxena Asst. Prof. ME CCN 4.5 saxgaurav@gmail.com
Anshul Shrivastava Asst. Prof. M.Tech. Microwave 6 anshul_nri@rediffmail.com
Sachin Chlisgaonkar Asst. Prof. BE 3.5 sachin40.gwl@gmail.com
Nidhi jaiswal Asst. Prof. M.Tech Digital Commu. 5 njailswal42@gmail.com
SS Tomar Asst. Prof. M.Tech Vlsi 7 sst.itm@gmail.com
Rajesh jha Asst. Prof. M.Tech Digital Commu. 1 Rajeshjha180@gmail.com

Events & Activities

The Industry Institute Interface Program of MPCT aims at building bridges between academic and corporate world for mutual benefit. Students get Projects and Real life Problems from industry for discussion and solutions. The distinguished personalities from corporate world are invited to interact with the students and faculty.


Our Location

Copyright: Maharana Pratap College of Technology, Gwalior

All Right Reserved 2014 - Powered By Markstein Technology Solutions